Who we are

As an independent insurance agency, ABNB Insurance works with industry leading carriers and can help you with the most complex coverage scenarios. By working with a wide range of providers, we have much more flexibility to meet your insurance coverage needs while getting you the best rates possible.

We offer a full range of insurance products to meet your needs, from Auto, Home, Flood, Commercial Insurance, Life Insurance, Group Health Insurance and more. We are here as your personal insurance advisors.

Don’t miss out on one of the most important parts of securing insurance coverage. Talk with one of our professional agents today and let us help you find your best fit!

Our team of professional agents are committed to protecting you and your loved ones.

Our Staff

Amy Brown
Insurance Account Manager
757-523-5352 x3341
abrown@abnb.org
Christina Gray
Executive Assistant
757-523-5352 x3355
cgray@abnb.org
Fvalen Alaskey
Commercial Insurance Account Manager
757-523-5352 x3343
falaskey@abnb.org
Harmony Hupfeld-Snyder
Insurance Account Manager
757-523-5352 x3342
hsnyder@abnb.org
Janet McCaskey
Insurance Agent
757-523-5352 x3354
jmccaskey@abnb.org
Jasmine Harley
Administrative Assistant
757-523-5352 x3348
jharley@abnb.org
Jordan Soczka
Insurance Account Manager
757-622-6450
jsoczka@abnb.org
Kasey Jackson
Insurance Account Manager
757-622-6450
kjackson@abnb.org
Mark Sidwell
Commercial Insurance Agent
757-523-5352 x3364
msidwell@abnb.org
Megan Williams
Insurance Agent
757-523-5352 x3344
mwilliams@abnb.org
Meredith Hammons
Insurance Agent
757-603-1445
mhammons@abnb.org
Robert Grandy
Agency Principal
757-523-5352
rgrandy@abnb.org
Theresa Cook
Insurance Account Manager
757-523-5352 x3347
tcook@abnb.org
Trae Bowles
Insurance Agent
757-328-3083
tbowles@abnb.org